Laden...

US Regierung Immigration Lottery DV-Programm 2021 
OFFIZIELLE USA Green Card Lotterie REGISTRIERUNG Eintrittsjahr 2019 
Leben, arbeiten, studieren, Citizenship & Do Business in den USA

OFFIZIELLE USA Green Card Lotterie REGISTRIERUNG Eintrittsjahr

Willkommen auf der USGC.org, die US Green Card Lotterie Anmeldung und Information Center.USAGC, auch als US-DV-Lotterie bekannt - Mit USGC.org können Sie Electronic Diversity Visa Entry Form (EDV) für die USA Green Card Lotterie Anmeldung einzureichen. Die offizielle US-DV-Lottery Einwanderungs-und Einbürgerungsbehörde Programms ist Ihnen die Chance einwandern in die USA, wo Sie leben, arbeiten, Robust, ein US-Bürger geworden und bringen Sie Ihre Familie nach Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika.

       Der USGC - US Green Card Lotterie (DV-Lottery) - Ist Offizielle US-Regierung gefördertes Programm. Dies ist schnell und rechtliche Möglichkeit, Arbeiten und Studieren in den USA für sich und Ihre Familie zu leben und sich zu einem US-Bürger. Der USGC - US Green Card Diversity Visa Lottery ist die rechtliche Möglichkeit, eine US-Staatsbürgerschaft zu bekommen. 

USA Green Card Lotterie Anmeldung Jahr 2019 
US-Einwanderungs-und Einbürgerungsbehörde Programm 
Bewerben Sie sich für das offizielle DV-Lotterie 2021

Starten Sie den Vorgang auf Ein

  Start your US Green Card Lottery Registration

Und senden Sie Ihre Informationen.

ÜBER USGC - US GREEN CARD LOTTERIE

GREEN CARD LOTTERIE ENTRY 
Nur elektronische Meldeformular der Green Card Lotterie (Diversity Visa) können für die Chance zu gewinnen und sich US-Bürger angenommen werden. Alle Sieger und ihre Familienangehörigen sind in der Lage zu leben, arbeiten und studieren in den USA und US-Bürger geworden!

Green Card Lottery ist OFFIZIELLE Regierungsprogramm 
Die USA Kongresses beauftragt Diversity Immigrant Visa Program wird jährlich durch das Department of State verwaltet und durchgeführt unter den Bestimmungen von Paragraph 203 (c) des Immigration and Nationality Act (INA). 
§ 131 des Immigration Act von 1990 (Pub. L. 101-649) geändert INA 203 und sorgt für eine Kategorie von Einwanderern unter "Diversity Immigrants" bekannt. Paragraf 203 (c) des INA sieht maximal 55.000 Diversity Visa (DV) pro Geschäftsjahr zur Verfügung zu stellenden Personen aus Ländern mit niedrigen Raten von Einwanderung in die Vereinigten Staaten werden.

WIE FUNKTIONIERT ES? 
Die jährliche US Green Card Diversity Visa Lottery Programm macht Visa zur Verfügung zu Personen, die die einfachen, aber strengen, Anspruchsvoraussetzungen. Eine computergenerierte, Zufällige Ziehung Gewinner wählt für DVS. Die Visa werden auf sechs geografische Regionen verteilt, 
Mit einer größeren Anzahl von Visa erhalten in Regionen mit niedrigeren Raten von Einwanderung und keine Visa an Staatsangehörige von Ländern, die mehr als 50.000 Einwanderer in die Vereinigten Staaten über den Zeitraum der letzten fünf Jahre. Innerhalb jeder Region darf kein einzelnes Land mehr als sieben Prozent der verfügbaren DVS in einem Jahr.

Online US Green Card Lotterie Antrag auf Registrierung Jahr 2019 
Dies ist Elektronische US Diversity Visa Lottery Program Entry 
für DV-2021 auf USGC.org Organisation

Starten Sie den Vorgang auf Ein 

Start your US Green Card Lottery Registration

 

Dies ist die USA Green Card Lotterie 2019 Registration Service Center
Zur Offiziellen Diversity Immigrant Visa Lottery Program (DV-Lotterie 2021)
Durch Eingabe von Diversity Visa Lottery Elektronische Anmeldeformular (EDV-Formular).

Loading...

USA Immigration Program DV-Lottery 2016
OFFICIAL USA GREEN CARD LOTTERY REGISTRATION ENTRY year 2014
Live, Work, Study, Citizenship & Do Business in USA

OFFICIAL USA GREEN CARD LOTTERY REGISTRATION ENTRY

Welcome to the USGC.org, the US GREEN CARD Lottery Registration and Information Center. With USGC.org you can file Electronic Diversity Visa Entry Form (EDV) for the USA GREEN CARD LOTTERY Application - USAGC, also known as US DV-Lottery. The Official U.S. DV Lottery Immigration and Naturalization program is you chance immigrate to USA, where you can Live, Work, Sturdy, become a U.S. Citizen and bring your family to United States of America.

The USGC - US Green Card Lottery (DV-Lottery) - Is Official US Government Sponsored Program. This is quick and legal chance to Live Work and Study in USA for yourself and your family and become a US Citizen. The USGC- US GREEN CARD Diversity Visa Lottery is the legal way to get US Citizenship.

USA Green Card Lottery Registration 2014 (DV-2016)
U.S. Immigration and Naturalization Program
Apply for the Official DV-Lottery 2016 Entry

TO START THE PROCESS, CLICK ON

 Start your US Green Card Lottery Registration
AND SUBMIT YOUR INFORMATION.

ABOUT USGC - US GREEN CARD LOTTERY

GREEN CARD LOTTERY ENTRY
Only Electronic Entry Form of Green Card Lottery (Diversity Visa) can be accepted for chance to win and become US Citizen. All Winners and their family members are able to live, work, and study in the United States and become US Citizen!

GREEN CARD LOTTERY IS OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT PROGRAM
The USA Congressional mandated Diversity Immigrant Visa Program is administered
on an annual basis by the Department of State and conducted under the terms of Section 203(c) of the Immigration and Nationality Act (INA).
   Section 131 of the Immigration Act of 1990 (Pub. L. 101-649) amended INA 203 and provides for a class of immigrants known as 'Diversity Immigrants'. Section 203(c) of the INA provides a maximum of 55,000 Diversity Visas (DVs) each fiscal year to be made available to persons from countries with low rates of immigration to the United States
.

HOW DOES IT WORK?
The annual US Green Card Diversity Visa Lottery program makes visas available to persons meeting simple, but strict, eligibility requirements. A Computer-Generated, Random Lottery Drawing chooses winners for DVs. The visas are distributed among six geographic regions,
   With a greater number of visas going to regions with lower rates of immigration, and with no Visas going to nationals of countries sending more than 50,000 immigrants to the United States over the period of the past five years. Within each region, no single country may receive more than seven percent of the available DVs in any one year.

USA Green Card Lottery Рegistration 2014 (DV-2016)
Electronic US Diversity Visa Lottery Entry Form (eDV)
for DV-Lottery 2016 Visa Program at USGC.org Organization

TO START THE PROCESS, CLICK ON

Start your US Green Card Lottery Registration

U.S. GREEN CARD LOTTERY PROGRAM -
LIVE
, WORK, STURDY & CITIZENSHIP IN USA

This is The USA Green Card Lottery 2014 Registration Service Center
For The Official Diversity Immigrant Visa Lottery Program (DV-Lottery 2016)
by Entering Electronic Diversity Visa Lottery Entry Form (eDV Form)